Low maintenance pets?

It seems that the walking of cabbage is not some sort of protest, but rather a piece of performance art. Artist Han Bing hasn’t decided to get himself a vegan pet, rather he has a message:

‘Originally, I intended for walking the cabbage to have no meaning,’ Bing said. ‘I was only trying to encourage freedom, and to get people to question their daily activities. There’s a knot in everyone’s head, and I want to untie that knot. A lot of people come up to me asking what I’m trying to accomplish, but when I’m walking my cabbage, I don’t want to talk. Just doing what I’m doing is enough.’

 

A touch of Monday frivolity to start the week! Read full article on Daily Mail

Leave a Reply

